Term Dates - 2017-2018

In addition, we have allocated five non-pupil days out of the school days indicated to undertake staff training:

Monday 4th September 2017

Monday 20th November 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

 

Autumn Term:  

Monday 4 September 2017 – Wednesday 20 December 2017

Half Term 23 October 2017 – 27 October 2017

 

75 days

 

Spring Term:

 

Tuesday 2 January 2018 – Thursday 29 March 2018

Half Term 12 February 2018 – 16 February 2018

   57 days
 

 

Summer Term:

 

 

Monday 16 April 2018 – Friday 20 July 2018

May Bank Holiday 7 May

Half Term 28 May 2018 – 1 June 2018

 

63 days

 

 _______

195 days